RBHS Board

Your Board of Directors are elected for 3-year terms by the complete membership at the April Annual meetings.  We are always looking for interested members to join our Board.

Dean Francois, President, Salvage Chair

Kimberly Locke, Vice President, Public Relations Chair

Linda Aust, Treasurer, Facility Director

Kristina Christian-Kelly, Secretary, Social Events Chair

Susan Brennan

Joy Durment

Deborah Jackson, Former President

David Jackson, Membership Chair

Pat Aust, Former President

Sue Murphy